| Super Junior | Eunhyuk VS Ryeowook – Lowest Rank of Visual Look

 

“Which member ranks the lowest in appearance in Super Junior?”

Interview : MBC Beatles Code 2

Broadcast Date : July 23rd

Ryeowook stated, “I think Eunhyuk hyung and I rank relatively low in the group‘, which surprised Eunhyuk.

In response, Eunhyuk said, “I’m not exceptionally good-looking, but I honestly don’t think I place low in looks. Ryeowook does!” making everyone on the set laugh. Ryeowook, unable to let the statement go, shot back jokingly, “Even now, I still get surprised by Eunhyuk when he doesn’t have make-up on.”

Now guys, let me know what you choice?

The lowest rank for appearance in Super Junior is ..

Eunhyuk or Ryeowook?

 

Source : allkpop

Please Take Out with Full Credit Include KoreanRanks as Well!